Call Us: 888-755-2212
Reserve this mover


Frequently Asked Questions More

Are Movers licensed and insured?

Some Movers are, some Movers are not. Please check the Movers' profiles for insurance and licensing information. If the Movers are licensed, they will publish their license information (USDOT#) in their profile. Movers Corp does not insure or protect Customers or Movers.

Are Movers employees of Movers Corp?

No, they are not. They are moving services providers in their areas.

What type of equipment do Movers provide?

Usually the hourly rate includes a moving truck, moving blankets, dollies, bungee cords, straps, tools for disassembling and assembling of your furniture. For more accurate information, please refer to Movers' profiles.

Do you service my area?

Movers Corp offers moving services in all 50 States, simply enter your zip code to find Movers in your area.

What about if the move requires more time than I paid for?

Contact Movers Corp to place another order or you may pay to your Mover directly.

What if the Mover accepts my order but does not show up?

We'll do our best to find other movers in your area, or issue a full refund.

Moving Labor Now Reviews



Customer Reviews (120)

Overall Rating:

5.0 stars - based on 120 reviews
on 11/29/2019
5.0 stars
The 2 young men showed up early and did a great job. They did everything I asked with a smile. Great Job!!
on 10/01/2019
5.0 stars
From beginning to the end the experience was excellent. We all know moving is not fun. We should all know that no one is perfect. Everyone will have their own option about movers. My experience with Moving Labor Now could not be the best move. I have moved a lot in my life (Military). They cared about your needs office staff (Krystal & Brian) and your stuff (Zach & team). Thank you!
Mover response: Thank you!
on 09/01/2019
5.0 stars
The movers arrived on time, they were friendly and respectful.They completed the job fast and were careful handling our belongings.
Mover response: It was our Pleasure to provide you with a great moving exp with your move. Thank you!
on 08/23/2019
4.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you!
on 06/24/2019
5.0 stars
Josh and Zach were amazing! Even though they weren’t the team originally scheduled to help with our move, they stayed in communication with us and made sure everything got done in a timely fashion. They were very careful moving items through the house and with getting all of our things into the truck. Definitely recommend!!!
Mover response: Thank you! We strive for 5 star service for all moves and glad you had a great moving exp!
on 06/21/2019
5.0 stars
The guys were fantastic, super nice and went above and beyond to help me with getting everything unloaded on time. Thanks guys
Mover response: Thank you!
on 04/10/2019
5.0 stars
Movers showed up on time and ready to work. All moving goals completed in a reasonable time. Thanks
Mover response: You are very Welcome Andrew! If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 04/02/2019
4.5 stars
Mover response: Thank you for your review Mark. Give us a call anytime you need moving services!
on 03/18/2019
5.0 stars
Moving Labor Now were prompt and speedy. Would hire them again.
Mover response: Thank you Jeremy! It was our pleasure to give you a great moving exp!
on 02/08/2019
5.0 stars
They showed up early, were very nice, and got my job done quick. I would use them again if I needed to.
Mover response: Thank you Brian! Was our please to give you a great move. If you need us in the future just give us a call.
on 07/25/2018
4.5 stars
I hired Verlys movers for an in home move during a carpet install. Both John and Anthony were great! They were courteous, careful, and efficient. The office staff (Kristy) was very helpful as well. I highly recommend Verlys for moving labor.
Mover response: Thank you very much Dru!
on 07/22/2018
4.5 stars
The guys were there before time and were very helpful. They were very easy to work with and confirmed that everything was done before they left.
Mover response: Thank you Susan! Glad we could be of service!
on 05/27/2018
5.0 stars
I can't speak highly enough about the movers that helped me load my storage pod. They were fast, friendly, professional, and thorough. They really went above and beyond and completed the job within the 2 hours allocated. I wouldn't hesitate to hire these guys in the future, Well done!
Mover response: Our pleasure Eric to provide you with the best moving exp! Give us a call anytime!
on 05/15/2018
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Andrea for the 5 stars! If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call.
on 03/19/2018
4.5 stars
The guys were great did the impossible would definitely recommend.
Mover response: Thank you Kevin, glad you had a great moving exp with our movers and our company. If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime. Thank you for your business Kevin!
on 02/27/2018
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you for your business Patricia
on 01/27/2018
5.0 stars
Very polite, kept on going until they were finished, ask if there was anything else that they can help me with. It took less than a hour.
Mover response: Thank you Debra! It was our pleasure to provide you with 5 star moving service. All of our movers take pride in a job well done. Thank you for your business and if you need anything else in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 01/20/2018
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you for your business Michael and if you need anything in the future just give us a call.
on 10/06/2017
1.5 stars
Crew was 45-50 minutes late to arrive on the site. They both were very professional until it was time to pay them. I hired them for 3 hours. They actually worked 10 minutes overtime and charged for another full hour. Incidentally they took two 10 minute breaks. We argued about the price, I paid them cash and they finally left. I would NOT hire them again even though Nothing was damaged....no reason to charge $50.00 for 10 extra minutes after -hr.
Mover response: Hello Connie, we really wish you would of called our office. We do round up to the next hour if it goes 15 minutes past the hour which is company policy. Movers said it was 20 minutes into the next hour! Please call us. Thank you!
on 09/21/2017
4.5 stars
It appears that "Dave" deliberately ripped a plastic garbage bag to allow an excessive flow of charcoal dirt to flow onto the carpet. I knew when he showed up rather than the previous mover that he could be trouble. At one point he did look suspicious. Then when I called in, to report a tape measure left behind, the lady was very guarded with me! The other man was absolutely excellent, but Dave's performance held my overall ratings to "Good."
Mover response: Hello Scott, Dave is a very good Mover. He would of never done anything like that on purpose. We was happy to provide moving services and if you have any questions or concerns call us anytime!
on 08/22/2017
5.0 stars
We had a huge move that included several stops. All our movers were punctual and courteous throughout the whole day, no complaints or regrets. Overall our experience was fantastic. Don't waste your time calling anyone else for a move!
Mover response: Thank you Mark for your review on our moving services! Glad your moving exp was fantastic as we strive for 5 star service to all customers! If you need our Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 08/01/2017
3.5 stars
They were late getting there but once they arrived they were all three very efficient and apologized. They loaded everything and were done quickly! I would recommend Verly's Labor. We were probably the easiest job they had that day.
Mover response: Thank you!
on 07/26/2017
5.0 stars
Zack and Nick helped us move. They were great and listened to all our requests. We had heavy rain at the time of move, but they still moved our stuff quickly without getting it wet. Only observation, they came in a bit later than the scheduled time as they were still helping their previous customer move. But when they did arrive, it was an easy move .
Mover response: Thank you! If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 07/02/2017
5.0 stars
These guys were fantastic! They were about 45 minutes late. But once they got there they got right to work. They took care of the tough job of moving for us. I can't say enough about how efficient and professional they were! They next time i move or hear about anyone else moving, I'll be sure to call them!!!!!
Mover response: Thank you Claude! We love to provide a great moving exp to all customers. Our movers take pride in a job well done and glad you had a great move. Thank you again for the recommendations!
on 05/23/2017
5.0 stars
Naylor, Rich & David arrived 10 minutes early and worked so well together! They emptied a 10x10 and a 5x5 storage areas and unloaded the truck within 2 hours! We had made an appt for 3 hours. They are total ROCK STARS! This was worth every penny and we will definitely use this company again. THANK YOU! Steve and Mary
Mover response: You are very Welcome Steve and Mary. Our movers to do aim to please! Glad you liked our Professional Movers and you had a great moving exp. We strive for 5 star service for each and every customer at all times. Thank you again for your business!
on 05/22/2017
4.5 stars
There was miscommunication on my order, I requested boxes, & movers weren't supplied with them. I requested 2 movers, & 3 arrived instead. It turned out for the best, the person I was having moved wasn't really prepared, & extra manpower was helpful. The guys were great. Polite, and careful. But it stretched my budget paying for an extra mover. So although movers were great. I think the price was way more than quoted even for the extra time.
Mover response: Hello CHeryl, we do not supply boxes. We only supply moving labor which comes with tools and dolly's also. We never supply boxes. Sorry about that!
on 04/25/2017
5.0 stars
Very quick and careful service. Everything went as planned - even faster, can't complain there. Both guys were polite and friendly. I recommend these two guys and will use them for any future moves.
Mover response: Thank you Megan, it was our pleasure to provide Professional Movers and Professional Services for your moving needs. If you need us in the future just give us a call.
on 04/14/2017
4.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Paul
on 04/05/2017
1.5 stars
The movers were quite slow. I was up for 24 hours straight, completing the moving that the hired movers didn't do because they moved slowly. I would never recommend this group.
on 03/25/2017
5.0 stars
I moved recently and these guys did an awesome job. They were cheerful and took great care in avoiding dings to walls and floors. Their service was fast and timely. I couldn't ask for better help. I recommend checking them out for your next move.
Mover response: Thank you for your business Samuel. It was our pleasure!
on 03/12/2017
5.0 stars
Prior to booking, the person on the phone answered all my questions and quoted the price. The men introduced themselves and took great care of surface areas. If I move again, I will not hesitate to contact these guys. The money we spent was well worth it.
Mover response: Thank you Donna, glad you had a great experience with our movers and our company. Our movers take pride in a job well done and we are glad it shows! Thank you again for your business!
on 02/27/2017
5.0 stars
Quick moving service, just what I needed.
Mover response: Glad our Professional Movers got your move done quick for you Mirzet! If you need our services in the future just give us a call. Thank you!
on 02/21/2017
5.0 stars
Both men were very kind and professional. I would refer them to anyone moving.
Mover response: Thanks for the referrals Zelina. Enjoy your new place and if you ever need us again just give us a call. Thank you!
on 02/14/2017
5.0 stars
If you're looking for a local moving company that is affordable and reliable then these are your guys. My movers were top notch with great attitudes. The job was completed on time and on budget. I'd recommend them to anyone who is in need of fast
Mover response: Wow thanks Jose! Glad you liked our Professional and Courteous movers and thank you for the recommendations also!
on 02/01/2017
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Debra!
on 01/27/2017
4.0 stars
My name is DENISE and need a receipt
Mover response: Hello Denise, you should of received one via email but if not call our office please! We hope you had a pleasant moving exp with our movers and our company. Thank you for your business!
on 01/17/2017
5.0 stars
Everything went as planned, no unpleasant surprises at all. The customer service was helpful - very fast to respond. They charge hourly for their services and well worth every penny. Overall I have been pleased with their work and recommend them highly.
Mover response: Thank you for the recommendations Delilah! Glad our Professional Movers was everything you expected and glad you liked our 5 star services! Thank you for your business!
on 12/27/2016
5.0 stars
From the minute we booked our move until the last second this company was thorough and efficient. The guy on the phone was super friendly and helpful. The movers themselves were very friedly and quick.
Mover response: Thank you Patty! It was our pleasure to provide you a great moving exp with our company and our Professional Movers! Just give us a call if you need us in the future! Thank you again!
on 10/31/2016
5.0 stars
My helpers were easy to work with and were very competitively priced. They were also fun to chat with. They moved my belongings very efficiently not to damage items.
Mover response: Thank you Troy! We strive for 5 star service and our movers take pride in a job well done. As always we love to provide courteous,friendly and professional movers to all jobs. Thank you again for your business Troy!
on 10/17/2016
5.0 stars
Called ahead of time to tell me arrival time. Great price and fast workers who were very careful with furniture and boxes!
Mover response: Thank you Gail, it was our pleasure to give you a great moving exp! If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime. Thank you again for your business!
on 09/25/2016
5.0 stars
Easy job, but Zach and Naler were very nice and did a great job. I'll use them again.
Mover response: Thank you Robert! Glad you liked Zach and Naler as your movers for the day of your move. If you need our services in the future just give us call. We strive for 5 star service and as always Courteous,Friendly and Professional Movers!
on 09/24/2016
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Michelle!
on 09/22/2016
4.5 stars
Movers were very efficient, friendly and helpful. Glad I chose Verlys, would definitely use them again! Highly recommended.
Mover response: Thank you Randi, glad you have a pleasant moving exp with our company and the movers we sent to your location. We love to always provide courteous, friendly and professional movers to complete your job. Thank you for the recommendations!
on 09/03/2016
4.0 stars
Our movers were 2 hours late, which was unfortunate since we had planned to hit the road for a 13 hour drive upon finishing loading the truck, but once they arrived, they worked very efficiently and were very pleasant to work with.
Mover response: Hello Sabrina, sorry for the late arrival of our movers as their previous job was bigger than expected that day. Glad our movers worked very hard for you and got you on the road! Thank you again for your business!
on 07/27/2016
4.5 stars
Very efficient and productive movers. Packed the truck very well, and moved all of our heavy items in an efficient manner. I would recommend them to anyone moving.
Mover response: Thank you Wayne, glad we could be of service for your move! Glad you liked the movers we provided to you and if you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 07/10/2016
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Russell for the 5 star review. We always provide 5 star service with Professional Movers everytime to give you a stress free move!
on 06/23/2016
4.0 stars
I would recommend this company if you need labor to move your furniture.
Mover response: Thank you!
on 06/12/2016
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Valerie for your business! Glad we could provide great service and Professional Movers and 5 star services for both ends of your move. If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 06/12/2016
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you again Valerie!
on 05/26/2016
5.0 stars
Move went very smoothly. The guys did an amazing job.
Mover response: Thank you Phil
on 05/16/2016
5.0 stars
Good experience, fast efficient move. Minimal damage to moved items.
Mover response: Thank you for your business! We always strive for 5 star service and as always glad you had a good exp with our services and the movers we provided!
on 05/15/2016
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you!
on 05/04/2016
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you for the 5 stars Jeannie! It was a pleasure to service you and get your Mom and Dad moved into their new Apartment. If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call. Thank you for your business!
on 04/30/2016
2.0 stars
Arrived 30+ minutes late. Requested a stair walking dolly to prevent tipping of equipment. They did not bring one. Indicator on box for ''package tipping beyond 45 degrees'' was triggered. Also, left pile of trash in hall.
Mover response: With all due Respect Rich, our movers took pictures before they moved the item to show you the indicator was already on. Our movers just unloaded the items and can't help what happen during transport. Thank you!
on 04/29/2016
5.0 stars
The crew handled my move very professionally. The guys were friendly and incredibly hard workers. They went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable.
Mover response: Thank you Megan, glad we could be of service and glad you had a great moving exp with our Professional Movers and the service we provided. If you need us in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 02/12/2016
5.0 stars
Alex and David were GREAT!
Mover response: Glad our Movers Alex and David did a great job for your move Mark! We strive at providing 5 star service with Courteous,Professional and movers who take pride in a job well done. Thank you again for your business!
on 01/29/2016
5.0 stars
I had some really great guys, went above and beyond and couldn't have been better. Thank you.
Mover response: You are very Welcome Patricia! Our movers take great pride in a job well done and do everything possible to make sure you have a great moving exp with our company. Good luck in New York and if you need anything at all just give us a call.
on 12/15/2015
4.5 stars
Called them and they were able to arrive earlier than initially scheduled and completed the job within the scheduled time. Would use them again.
Mover response: Thank you Thomas for your business. Glad we could get a crew to you early than your set time. If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 11/24/2015
5.0 stars
Great job! Dan and Riley did a great job. They arrived on schedule despite inclement weather. Very careful, courteous and friendly. Completed on time and within budget. Strongly recommend them
Mover response: Thank you Mike for the review on two of our best movers Dan and Riley. We want to wish you and all of our customers Happy Holidays and thank you again for your business!
on 10/29/2015
2.5 stars
The movers were scheduled from 8 to 10 am. They showed up 90 minutes late, and since we had to return the rental truck at 10:30, we couldn't wait for them. So we had to unload the boxes and small furniture ourselves. Awful. I would never use them again
Mover response: Hello Pamela, as you know chicago traffic with accidents in the morning causes delay's. Sorry about late arrival but they movers took care of you and got you unloaded very quick. Thank you
on 10/20/2015
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Renee and glad we gave you a great moving exp and 5 star service. If you need Professional Moving Labor in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 10/07/2015
4.5 stars
Mover response: It was our pleasure Jesserea. Enjoy your new home and if you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 09/28/2015
2.5 stars
The movers from Verlys Pro Moving were 3 hours late. Although they called at 7:45am to tell me they'd be there in 1 1/2 hours, they did not arrive until 11am. One of the moving guys told me he overslept and apologized - I appreciate his honesty.
Mover response: Sorry for any delay on the movers arrival Karin, Glad our movers took very well care of you. We strive to be on time for all customers and we are very sorry for any delay. Thank you
on 09/14/2015
5.0 stars
My movers were very professional, polite and fast. The service was completed as agreed in a very timely manner. I'd strongly recommend this crew to anyone who needs help with moving.
Mover response: It was our pleasure to assist you with your move Aida Brook. We love helping great family's like yours. Should you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 09/04/2015
5.0 stars
They were great!!!!!!!!! Would use them again anytime. Give them a raise!
Mover response: Thank you Peggy, we are glad we could Provide Professional,Courteous and Respectful movers to ensure you have a great moving exp. Yes we give our movers a raise every so often and they deserve it! Thank you again for your business!
on 08/27/2015
4.0 stars
Good people worked professionally. On time and quick unloading.
Mover response: Thank you Arun and it was our pleasure to service you with great movers. We love helping great people like you move into your great new home. Thank you again for your business!
on 08/25/2015
5.0 stars
The movers were professional and very organized. They did an excellent job for us. Recommend them to anyone.
Mover response: Glad you liked our Professional Movers we provided to you on the day of your move. Thank you for your recommendations on our movers and services we offer. Enjoy your new home Charlie!
on 08/22/2015
2.0 stars
The actual workers were nice and willing to help with whatever was needed. The office botched up a few things. A different worker called off sick, so they were 1.5 hours late. Beware: they do NOT take credit cards. I didn't know that!!!!
Mover response: Hello Roberta, yes we do take credit cards just not on job sites. We can take credit card payments in advance for all jobs. Also sorry for any delay and glad we got your move taken care of.on the day of your move.
on 08/16/2015
5.0 stars
They arrived early. Both were very nice. Extremely professional and did an excellent job. I was very satisfied especially since I booked them so last minute.
Mover response: Thank you Marquita for your review! We are always happy to service great people like yourself. It was our please and glad you liked our services and the movers we provided to you on the day of your move. Glad we could help on short notice and if you need
on 08/09/2015
5.0 stars
Prompt, courteous, efficient and proactive would definately use them again
Mover response: Thank you Mary, it was our pleasure to Provide Professional and Courteous movers for your move. Glad you had a great moving experience with our company and our movers. Thank you again for your business!
on 08/05/2015
5.0 stars
Very intelligent and professional movers. Fast and timely service at great price.
Mover response: We are glad you enjoyed our services and the movers we provided to you on the day of your move Michelle! We are happy to provide a great moving exp and a stress free move everytime. If you need our services in the future just give us a call anytime Michel
on 08/03/2015
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Lindsey for your business! We are happy to provide a 5 star moving exp for you and giving you a great moving exp. Just call us if you need our services in the future. Thank you again!
on 07/27/2015
5.0 stars
Very impressive! Service was competed in a very timely manner with no surprises. Great experience.
Mover response: Glad you had a great moving exp with our company and movers Jared! We strive for complete customer satisfaction and giving all customers a stress free move and great moving exp. If you need our services in the future Jared just give us a call anytime!
on 07/17/2015
5.0 stars
Professional, polite and outstanding company to work with.
Mover response: Thank you Iris for your business and great review! Glad you enjoyed our movers and our company. If you need anything at all in the future just give us a call anytime! Thank you again!
on 07/16/2015
5.0 stars
Great moving experience. Our movers were courteous and professional.
Mover response: Thank you Rebecca for your review. Glad we could be of service and if you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 07/05/2015
4.0 stars
Josh and Cody were great. Not because of their fault they were 4 hours late.
Mover response: Thank you WIlliam, glad you like Josh and Cody as your movers. Sorry for any delay that day but you was a same day order job but once again glad we could supply great movers to you and you had a great moving exp. If you need us in the future just give us
on 07/05/2015
2.5 stars
Brian was rough with the furniture and at times argumentative with my girl friend. Several times Brian told us about broken or torn furniture after it had been moved.
Mover response: Sir, our movers always point out damage. Our movers were unloading your pod and since we didn't load it we always point out damage other movers caused by loading it. You never called us about any problems at all with your move. We wish all customers
on 06/22/2015
2.5 stars
Mover response: Wow Kim, we understand that sometimes misclick the stars if they leaving reviews from there phone. You tipped our movers $40.00 a piece, so why the low stars? We provide 5 star service at all times to all customers! Please call us about this.
on 06/14/2015
5.0 stars
They were on time and work hard for the 4 hours they were there. I had a hard time keeping up with them they were working so fast. When they got to my house they quickly assessed what need to be done and started right in on moving things from the house.
Mover response: Thank you Gerry for the review on our services. Glad you liked our movers and the services we provided to you on the day of your move. We always want everyone to have a great moving exp with our company and so does our movers. We hope you enjoy Utah Gerry
on 05/27/2015
5.0 stars
10 star service! Very happy and I'd recommend them to anyone. Thanks a lot!
Mover response: Thank you Vamsee for the great review on our movers and services. It was our pleasure to assist you with your move and get you all set up in your new place. Give us a call anytime if you need Professional Movers in the future. Thank you again for your bus
on 05/09/2015
5.0 stars
Our movers were very helpful. They moved quickly and handled our items with care. Will definitely use again if we need to move. Highly recommended.
Mover response: Thank you Jennifer for the kind words. It was our Pleasure to help you move. Our Professional movers take pride in their work and also love to assist great familys and people like yourself. Thank you again Jennifer for your business!
on 04/17/2015
5.0 stars
They did a great job. The movers were fast, professional and fast.
Mover response: Thank you for your review Ross! Glad you enjoyed our movers and services that we offered and we are always happy to move great people like yourself. If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us call. Thank you again for your business!
on 02/14/2015
5.0 stars
Excellent service! The prices are great and the movers know what they are doing. Recommended.
Mover response: Thank you Nikhil for your review on our services. Glad you enjoyed our services and movers we provided to you. If you need us in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 02/03/2015
5.0 stars
Fast and affordable, no issues with a move. Very happy.
Mover response: Thank you Kimberly for your review! We are only happy if you are happy! Glad our movers was fast and of course our service affordable for Professional Movers! If you need us in the future just give us a call.
on 01/20/2015
5.0 stars
They showed up early and worked so quickly and efficiently! They helped my mom move everything in and saved all of us the back ache. Will definitely call them again! And definitely refer to our friends & family
Mover response: Thank you Nikki and it was our pleasure to help you and your mom get all moved in to a wonderful new place. Call us anytime when you need Professional Movers in the future and thank you for the recommendations!
on 01/04/2015
2.5 stars
I had 2 guys scheduled to come at 10am. I get a last minute call saying they never wrote down my appt time and they would be there at 1pm. Which turned to 3pm. My helpers were quick, professional and helpful. The company, not so much
Mover response: Hello Rachel, sorry for any delay but when we called you and asking if afternoon arrival was ok and said that would be fine. Sorry for any delay and glad you liked the movers! If you need anything at all please just give us a call. Thank you
on 11/10/2014
5.0 stars
Guys arrived early and worked very hard. Highly recommend them. I couldn't have done it without them. No complaints. Thanks again!
Mover response: Thank you TIm for your great review on the Professional Movers we provided to you. Thanks for the recommendations and if you need our service in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 11/08/2014
5.0 stars
John and Zach did a great job. Professional and friendly
Mover response: Thank you Tracey for the great review! It was our pleasure to service you and help you move your large and expensive pieces of furniture for you!
on 10/31/2014
2.5 stars
Would not use them again, although everything was moved without damage.
Mover response: Wow Trudie, I was there personally on your move which was night move! We picked up full uhaul for you and unloaded at your new place. We even hooked up your washer and put your beds together like you asked! You even tipped both of us for job well done. No
on 10/28/2014
5.0 stars
Excellent service and work ethics. Will use again. Higly recmmended
Mover response: Thank you Kallol for the great review and recommendations! Glad you enjoyed our services and the movers we provided to you on the day of your move. If you need us again in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 10/06/2014
5.0 stars
Wonderful experience. I had them twice in two weeks as we had our floors refinished and both times they were excellent. On time, courteous and very concerned on doing the job right. I would have them again and would recommend them to anyone
Mover response: Thank you Gary for your great review! Glad you enjoyed our service both times and thanks for the recommendations! If you need our services in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 10/03/2014
5.0 stars
They were friendly and competent. I would recommend them highly.
Mover response: Thank you Bridgid for your review! Glad we could help and glad you liked our Professional Movers we provided to you on the day of your move! If you need our services in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 09/22/2014
5.0 stars
Excellent experience. The office confirmed everything with me the night before and the 2 movers who came to my house were kind, helpful and efficient. I am having them back in two weeks to help me move the furniture back in after my floors are refinished
Mover response: Thank you Gary for the great review! As you requested Zach and John will be your movers once again! They said they look forward to coming back to help great people like yourself! They cant wait to see the new floors in your wonderful house! Thank you agai
on 09/21/2014
5.0 stars
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. The service was good from start to finish. You could tell that they were experienced and knew what they were supposed to do.
Mover response: Thank you Wesley for the great review! As you requested Dan, Tom and Bo will be your movers for your next up coming move and they look forward to helping you once again! Thank you again for your repeat business!
on 09/17/2014
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thanks Steve for the 5 star review on the movers we provided to you on the day of your move! If you need us in the future just give us a call. Thanks again!
on 08/29/2014
4.5 stars
I called these guys for moving help on the same day and they were able to find a crew for me. They did an excellent job. They were very meticulous with loading/unloading, courteous and professional. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
Mover response: Thank you very much! If you need us in the future give us a call anytime!
on 08/14/2014
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Henry for your 5 star review! If you need us in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 08/12/2014
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Wenxiang for your 5 star review! If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call anytime! Enjoy your new house!
on 08/01/2014
1.0 stars
They called and said the crew coming had car problems. Really. Then they called and said another crew was coming. Then they totally blew me off and would not answer my messages or phone calls. Not a way to run a business. Have hired an attorney.
Mover response: We called and said our movers were running late and then we called once we found out the movers car broke down! Customers please read our other reviews! This customer cancelled because our movers was late and he said he didnt need our movers no more!
on 08/01/2014
3.0 stars
Arrived an hour and a half late. Stated this was their third job of the day and they seemed tired before they even started. Did get the big items moved which was worth what was charged.
Mover response: Hello Justin, sorry for any delay on the day of your move. Yes our movers do multiple jobs in a day but they are very well trained to handle long days for moving! Glad they took care of you and should you need our service in the future just give us a call
on 07/31/2014
4.0 stars
Worked hard - Did what we asked
Mover response: Thank you Bastyr for your review! Glad our Movers worked very hard for you! Our movers work hard and move fast while at same time protecting your items and taking great care! Give us a call anytime you need Professional Movers!
on 07/27/2014
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Anthony for your 5 star review! If you need Professional and Courteous Movers in the future just give us a call anytime!
on 06/21/2014
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Maria for your business! If you need Professional Movers in the future just give us a call. Thanks again!
on 06/03/2014
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you for your business Joe. If you need us again in the future just give us a call.
on 05/22/2014
5.0 stars
Exceeded expectations - highly recommended
Mover response: Thanks Deborah, it was our pleasure once again to service you for the 2nd time. If you need us in the future just give us a call anytime! You have a wonderful new house! Thank you again for your business!
on 05/20/2014
5.0 stars
Glad we have hired this company. Very smooth and stressful process. Thanks!
Mover response: Thank you Katherine! We are happy you had a stress free Move. We make moving easy for all customers and we like all customers to have a great moving exp with our company! If you need us in the future just give us a call. Thank you again for your business!
on 04/29/2014
5.0 stars
We hired 4 movers to load a 1 bedroom apartment and storage unit from 9 am - 11 am. The movers arrived at 8:30 and we were on the road by 9:30 am!!! Our belongings arrived safely from our 6 hr drive. We could not have been happier and would recommend!!!
Mover response: Thank you Danielle for the great review! Glad you had a safe trip and we hope you enjoy your new house. Thank you again for your business and should you need us in the future just give us a call.
on 04/02/2014
5.0 stars
Movers were very professional, efficient, timely and friendly. I would hire them again!
Mover response: Thank you Tara for your review! Glad you liked our service and the movers we provided. Just give us a call if you need anything in the future! Thanks again for your business!
on 03/18/2014
5.0 stars
The movers were knowledgeable and very friendly. Very satisfied with their service.
Mover response: Thank you Angela for the great review. Glad you enjoyed our services and when you decide to move to Dallas just give us a call and we will take very good care of you. Thank you again Angela for your business!
on 02/28/2014
3.5 stars
Missed 1st appointment but re-scheduled for next day. Customer very satisfied with delivery.
Mover response: Thank you Nancy for your review! We are very happy the customer was satisfied and she had a wonderful new dining room table. Glad we could get that put together for her. If you need anything else in the future just give us a call. Thanks again!
on 02/11/2014
5.0 stars
Mover response: Thank you Ryane for your review of all 5 stars! Thank you for your business and if you ever need anything in the future just give us a call.
on 01/29/2014
5.0 stars
The movers were on time, very nice, and did a great job!
Mover response: Thank you Amber for your great review! We are always pleased to offer Professional Movers who are on time and who treat everyone like family to all customers! Glad our exp Movers did a great job for you and your family. Enjoy your new place and good luck
on 12/22/2013
5.0 stars
great crew
Mover response: Thank you Terry for your review! We are happy you liked the moving crew we sent to you on that day! If you are ever in need of Professional Movers in the future just Give Verlys Pro Moving Labor a call and we will be right over to help you with you future
on 11/08/2013
5.0 stars
We had a great experience! The guys were on time, hard workers and very nice!
Mover response: Thank you Claire for the great review! It was our pleasure to service your moving needs! We look forward to helping you in the future with the rest of your items! Thank you again from Verlys Pro Moving Labor!
on 11/06/2013
1.0 stars
Would not recommend. Not professional, showed up over an hour late and ruined our couch. I have been trying for a month and a half to get an answer regarding them paying for the damage - but they keep ignoring me. Do not use this company.
Mover response: Hello Kathleen, we tried to reslove the issue with you. Our movers recommended you use moving blankets for your couch since it was leather but you didnt want to pay the extra fee to get the moving blankets! Sorry that has happened to you!
on 11/03/2013
4.5 stars
The two movers were efficient, hard-working, courteous and professional. I'd recommend their service to anyone!
Mover response: Thank you Tom for the great Review! It is always our pleasure to service your moving needs to great people like yourself. We love helping people and that's why we are movers! We are only happy though when you the customer is happy with our service! W
on 10/15/2013
5.0 stars
I was extremely happy with my movers and they were very friendly and courteous! I would definitely use this company again!!!!!!!!
Mover response: Thank you Tara for your great review on our movers! Verlys Pro Moving Labor offers IL number one movers who of course are always friendly and courteous to all customers, not to mention over 10 years moving exp in the moving industry! Our number one goal i
on 09/15/2013
4.5 stars
Was a huge help and was worth the money. Did scratch a lot of furniture and walls.
Mover response: Thank you Josh for the review! This is the first I heard of this. When I talked to you on the phone you said the movers were great and job well done. You even tipped the movers. This is the first time we have ever heard something like this. I wish
on 08/19/2013
5.0 stars
Very happy with the service!
Mover response: Thank you Behram for the great review on our movers! Always makes us happy when customers leave great reviews and they like our movers and services we offer. We wish all customers would leave reviews! If you need anything in the future just give us a call
on 06/18/2013
5.0 stars
Both guys were great. Hard working, good communicators, courteous and prompt. Would recommend them to anyone moving.
Mover response: Thank you Edwin, it was our pleasure to provide great movers to get you moved into your new location. If you ever need anything in the future just give us a call. Good luck and enjoy your new home!