Call Us: 888-755-2212
Reserve this mover


Frequently Asked Questions More

What is your privacy policy?

Your customer information is protected and secure. We take every precaution to ensure the safety of your personal information. We do not sell or trade your personal information; we only provide your contact information to the contracted Mover. Please refer to our complete privacy policy.

Are Movers licensed and insured?

Some Movers are, some Movers are not. Please check the Movers' profiles for insurance and licensing information. If the Movers are licensed, they will publish their license information (USDOT#) in their profile. Movers Corp does not insure or protect Customers or Movers.

What type of equipment do Movers provide?

Usually the hourly rate includes a moving truck, moving blankets, dollies, bungee cords, straps, tools for disassembling and assembling of your furniture. For more accurate information, please refer to Movers' profiles.

Do you service my area?

Movers Corp offers moving services in all 50 States, simply enter your zip code to find Movers in your area.

Is there anything that Movers will not move?

There are some items Movers do not transport such as jewelry, cash, hazardous materials, firearms because of existing rules and regulations. You can contact your Movers directly before the moving day if you have any specific questions. For more information refer to What Not To Pack and Move page.

What about if the move requires more time than I paid for?

Contact Movers Corp to place another order or you may pay to your Mover directly.

Darrell Enterprises Reviews



Customer Reviews (26)

Overall Rating:

5.0 stars - based on 26 reviews
on 09/18/2017
5.0 stars
Timely and efficient. I will definitely use them again.
on 05/30/2017
5.0 stars
Both gentlemen were hard and efficient workers who clearly had experience organizing and packing a large amount of items into a small space. Great job!
Mover response: thank you
on 03/17/2017
5.0 stars
Overall I was very pleased with the job they did. They were friendly and respectful of my home and belongings. Their price was better than any mover I've called. We will certainly be recommending this company to anyone.
on 03/10/2017
5.0 stars
on 10/25/2016
5.0 stars
on 09/25/2016
5.0 stars
Showed up early ready to work. Did everything asked of them without question. Very professional. I would recommend them.
on 09/15/2016
5.0 stars
Both movers had outstanding personalities and were fun to deal with. They went the extra mile to make the move happen. They were communicative and friendly, and no surprises with the price.
on 04/18/2016
5.0 stars
These movers are GREAT. Nat and Billy showed right on time, worked steadily, never taking a break, for 2-1/2 hours loading our truck. Very very polite, efficient, and packed everything in the allotted space. Guaranteed you will be delighted using them.
Mover response: sorry for the delay in feedback for your review, thank you so much. Darrell
on 06/11/2015
4.5 stars
The guys who came to help (Brad, Casey, & Leon) all worked hard and well together. Extra thanks to Brad for coordinating the loading of the truck. And kudos to each of them for working well together, watching out for my belongings and the house. Thanks
on 05/06/2015
5.0 stars
The movers were friendly and fast. They did a great job with the move. Would not hesitate to hire them again.
on 04/13/2015
5.0 stars
John and Todd were prompt, courteous and made our move easy
Mover response: Thank you. Darrell
on 03/15/2015
4.0 stars
on 07/01/2014
5.0 stars
on 02/04/2014
5.0 stars
These guys were great. They were given a challenging task and they did it way ahead of schedule. The manager was able to accommodate a last minute schedule change, which was over and beyond expectation. The movers/drivers were quick and careful.
on 08/31/2013
4.5 stars
Was delayed for several hours due to blown tire on the truck; the crew changed their schedule and was ready to go when I arrived. The job was much bigger than I anticipated, but the crew stayed until it was done, despite going to 2 locations
on 12/03/2012
4.5 stars
on 08/03/2012
4.5 stars
Mover response: promptness was 3 because I knew we would run into heavy traffic at that time of day, we tried to leave earlier. thanks
on 07/21/2012
5.0 stars
The crew was very professional and provided an outstanding service. Did a great job! Would recommend.
Mover response: Thank you. Darrell
on 06/26/2012
5.0 stars
They were great! Fast and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to everyone and remember them for the next time I move. Thanks!!
Mover response: Thank you for the nice review. Darrell
on 05/17/2012
5.0 stars
5 star service in all areas. Awesome!
Mover response: Thank you, Darrell
on 04/01/2012
5.0 stars
They took great care of my stuff and were fast, efficient and friendly. This company is highly recommended
Mover response: Thank you for allowing Darrell Enterprises to help you. Darrell
on 03/02/2012
5.0 stars
Awesome crew. Thank You.
on 12/11/2011
5.0 stars
They were wonderful! They worked fast and were very helpful. Definitely recommended.
on 11/16/2011
5.0 stars
All were careful with everything. Brian did a great job of directing workers and loading truck. Thanks. Would use them again.
Mover response: Thanks for the opportunity to help you Darrell
on 10/11/2011
4.5 stars
The guys were originally booked for only 2 hours - when it became apparent that would not work, they arranged to come back and help us some more after another scheduled job. These guys were awesome and I would recommend them to anyone!!! Thanks!
Mover response: thank you for the nice review
on 09/25/2011
5.0 stars
The person in charge (the loader) was very good his I feel the helper could have been a little bit faster