Call Us: 888-755-2212
Reserve this mover


Frequently Asked Questions More

How soon do I need to schedule my move?

Reservation is based on availability. In order to ensure the desired day, place your order as soon as possible. Usually, the weekends and the end of the month are peak times in the moving industry.

Are Movers licensed and insured?

Some Movers are, some Movers are not. Please check the Movers' profiles for insurance and licensing information. If the Movers are licensed, they will publish their license information (USDOT#) in their profile. Movers Corp does not insure or protect Customers or Movers.

Are Movers employees of Movers Corp?

No, they are not. They are moving services providers in their areas.

What services are offered?

Movers at Movers Corp provide wide range of moving services that include taking apart your furniture and wrapping your furniture and appliances at your original address, transporting the goods to the destination, unloading and reassembling furniture at the new location (local moves only).

How do I contact Movers?

As soon as you place your order, you will receive a confirmation email from Movers Corp including the Mover's contact information. In addition, the requested Mover will contact you within 24 hours of placing the order.

Is there anything that Movers will not move?

There are some items Movers do not transport such as jewelry, cash, hazardous materials, firearms because of existing rules and regulations. You can contact your Movers directly before the moving day if you have any specific questions. For more information refer to What Not To Pack and Move page.

Rental Truck Help LLC - Moving Labor Help Reviews



Customer Reviews (16)

Overall Rating:

5.0 stars - based on 16 reviews
on 02/02/2020
2.5 stars
on 07/30/2019
5.0 stars
on 07/29/2018
5.0 stars
It was a great experience working with them.
on 05/16/2018
5.0 stars
Excellent timely service was provided and they were very helpful.
on 05/01/2018
5.0 stars
The three movers that unloaded our truck were fantastic!. They were on time and started moving items into a home right away. They professionally took care of our possessions. I would definitely recommend this moving company and intend to hire them again for more work in the future.
on 05/27/2017
5.0 stars
I would highly recommend, they were prompt, professional, and quick!
Mover response: For same day bookings, please text, it's faster then the email I receive, and speeds up process to get to you, Thanks,
on 04/25/2017
5.0 stars
Both guys that we hired to unload a truck were very polite and hard working. It was somewhat a complicated job because of the parking issues, but they know their stuff about the best way to go about things. They took care of my things as if they were their own. Would recommend to anyone, good job!
on 02/23/2017
5.0 stars
Awesome guys--very prompt. We had everything wrapped up well but they packed it so well nothing broke on the trip from Dallas to Des Moines, IA. Chris and Rob were very professional and I would definitely recommend them. Very nice and accommodating.
Mover response: Thanks, only extra would be for furniture paper pads or extra time if needed.
on 02/20/2017
5.0 stars
Needed same day -- quick help for some heavy lifting. Chris and Rob made it happen. Arrived on time and got the job done (and this was a tough one) with ease. I have their number and will use them again! The best!
Mover response: Thanks, we don't charge any extra for same day or weekends, the price is always the same.
on 02/16/2017
5.0 stars
They were overall very friendly and professional during my move. I was worried about hidden fees after the move, but they kept to their word - no surprise charges. I'd recommend this company to anyone looking for an affordable and local service delive
Mover response: We do not move safes, however we do move upright pianos and Baby Grands remember pianos are extra. We do not move any items over 300 pounds that is not a Upright Piano or Baby Grand. No extra all cost our up front. However if you don't have any furnit
on 04/27/2016
5.0 stars
Outstanding work attitude. Thank you. S. Vuga
Mover response: Thanks so much for the review
on 03/11/2016
5.0 stars
I had a fantastic experience, the movers were very professional and pleasant to work with. Communication was good and they didn't complain about anything. The pricing was pretty straightforward and standard.
Mover response: All prices up front, However if you don't have any furniture pad's they are 1.75 a piece. And any extra hours if needed.
on 10/24/2014
5.0 stars
Thank you so much for your service on Oct. 21. the two young men did a superb, excellent job with the task of loading/unloading. You must be very proud of them. Thanks again and will highly recommend your company. Great concept in local moving.
Mover response: Thans so much for the review.
on 02/15/2012
5.0 stars
Great service. The movers were nice, strong and knowledgeable . I'd recommend them to anyone.
Mover response: Thanks so much. Were still here it's September 2014. We get way more moves then reviews. Please leave more.
on 11/28/2011
5.0 stars
Very hard working crew. No complaints, I'd recommend this company to anyone.
Mover response: Thanks so much.
on 05/12/2011
5.0 stars
The movers were extremely careful with my belongings and everything arrived in excellent condition. Thanks.
Mover response: Thanks, with everyone around there moving I thought it would be a tougher time, but everything went smooth an no parking problems