Movers Corp
Call Us: 888-755-2212
Secure Site
Reserve this mover


Frequently Asked Questions

How does Movers Corp work?

Search for Movers by entering your zip code and your desired moving day in the Search Box. Compare the Movers and place an order with your credit or debit card. You may place an order directly through the website or by giving us a call. Movers Corp will charge your card for the services you have requested and provide you with a service code for your Movers. Your hired Mover will contact you within 24 hours to discuss details of the upcoming move. When you are satisfied with your requested services, give the service code to your Mover as payment.

What is your privacy policy?

Your customer information is protected and secure. We take every precaution to ensure the safety of your personal information. We do not sell or trade your personal information; we only provide your contact information to the contracted Mover. Please refer to our complete privacy policy.

How do I contact Movers?

As soon as you place your order, you will receive a confirmation email from Movers Corp including the Mover's contact information. In addition, the requested Mover will contact you within 24 hours of placing the order.

Do Movers work on weekends and holidays?

In most areas they do. Just enter your zip code and desired moving day to find available Movers.

Is there anything that Movers will not move?

There are some items Movers do not transport such as jewelry, cash, hazardous materials, firearms because of existing rules and regulations. You can contact your Movers directly before the moving day if you have any specific questions. For more information refer to What Not To Pack and Move page.

Do movers assemble/disassemble furniture?

Most of the Movers do. Click on the Movers' profiles to see all provided services. It is also recommended to ask all necessary questions before the moving day. For more information refer to Furniture Disassembly and Assembly

UCALL&IHAUL Moving-Cleaning Services -insured Reviews



Customer Reviews (33)

Overall Rating:

4.5 stars - based on 33 reviews
on 04/06/2014
5.0 stars
Mover response: Margie, thanks for your 5 star review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 01/23/2014
3.5 stars
Mover response: Van thanks for your good review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 11/17/2013
5.0 stars
Great job, Steven and his crew. Thanks for helping me get moved. I wish you could move me every time.
Mover response: Toni, thanks for a great review of the job Steven and his crew performed on your move and know that you don't have to wish but instead UCALL&IHAUL! Rick K. owner
on 11/16/2013
5.0 stars
Mover response: Debbie, thanks for your 5 star review and recommendation! Remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
on 08/27/2013
4.0 stars
They came early and insisted that they weren't informed of a time to arrive.
Mover response: Stephanie, at UCALL&IHAUL we arrive at least 15 minutes early to do a complimentary walk through and then start on time! Thanks for you good review! Rick K. owner
on 08/06/2013
5.0 stars
I did not have any concerns. The movers were well worth what I paid to not move my stuff myself.
Mover response: Lynette, I'm glad you didn't have any concerns and our movers were well worth what you paid to not move your stuff yourself. Thanks for your 5 star review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 05/03/2013
2.0 stars
The WORST moving company! They scratched & gashed hardwood floor, broke in half new recliner, gashes in furniture, took many pics & video...may have to sue! BEWARE! Owner NOT very helpful to resolve damaged items. Guys take many smoke breaks. BBB Called!
Mover response: Don, the only thing we did is scratch your hardwood floor which is repairable, the recliner's back is designed to come apart to make it easy to move so all you need to do is snap it back in and you brought the movers something to drink and insisted th
on 03/19/2013
5.0 stars
The movers were extremely respectful! Did everything correct and in a timely manner no questions asked. I am really impressed with their work!
Mover response: Diandra, thanks for your extremely excellent review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 03/05/2013
5.0 stars
The movers were on time and performed the task quickly and efficiently. Then they doubled checked to make sure they didn't miss anything. I absolutely love these guys and will certainly be using them again.
Mover response: Sandra, movers that are on time and perform the task quickly and efficiently. Then double check to make sure they don't miss anything is what we deliver at UCALL&IHAUL!. Thanks for your great review and recommendation!
on 11/05/2012
5.0 stars
Mover response: Kathryn, thanks for your 5star review and know that when you need movers just UCALL&IHAUL! Thanks Rick K. owner
on 10/29/2012
5.0 stars
Mover response: Diane, thanks for your 5star review and know that when you need movers just UCALL&IHAUL! Thanks Rick K. owner
on 09/18/2012
2.0 stars
We booked 3 guys for 2 hours to move our items from the third floor down to a moving truck! They showed up 2 1/2 hours late but they did call. They didn't finish in time and then when leaving begged us for more money! It was a very frustrating move!
Mover response: Dane, your order came in last minute on a very busy Saturday but while late we still showed up and move your items without any damages. Sorry you were frustrated but my guys didn't beg for any money and finished ontime. Thanks for your business. Ri
on 09/10/2012
5.0 stars
Outstanding service. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Mover response: Brian, outstanding service that you would recommend to anyone is what you get every time UCALL&IHAUL! Thanks Rick K. owner
on 08/09/2012
3.0 stars
Only one guy showed up on time. The 2nd one came 45 minutes later. Although there was an extra charge for moving the piano, neither of these guys had even moved one before and had to be told how to do it. They arrived with no moving tools. They were nice.
Mover response: Jane, in the end the nice movers successfully moved all your items including your piano in a timely manner and without any mishaps. Thanks for your business Rick K. owner
on 07/27/2012
5.0 stars
Great price. I would definitely recommend them.
Mover response: Paula, custom moves at affordable prices are what we strive to provide every customer evey time at UCALL&IHAUL! Thanks for your great review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 06/22/2012
5.0 stars
I paid for 2 movers for 2 hours. They were on time, friendly, unloaded the moving truck, & moved furniture into a two story house within 2 hours without damage to the furniture or house, although I had no moving tools (dolly, etc.) I'll use them again
Mover response: John, thanks for your great review and excellent recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 06/02/2012
5.0 stars
They did an excellent job!
Mover response: Michael, thanks for your excellent review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 05/25/2012
5.0 stars
Very courteous and professional crew. Hard workers and handled my goods in the way I specified
Mover response: Carol, thanks for your very courteous and professional review and recommendation! Know that hard workers that handle your goods the way you specify is what you get at UCALL&IHAUL! Rick K. owner
on 05/18/2012
5.0 stars
Very helpful and accommodating! A good experience.
Mover response: Marcus, thanks for your outstanding five star review and very helpful and accommodating recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 04/06/2012
5.0 stars
Mover response: Emily, thanks for your wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 03/26/2012
5.0 stars
The guys did a great job. Very respectful and professional. thanks!
Mover response: Ardalan, thanks for your great review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
on 02/18/2012
2.0 stars
This was the worst experience I have ever had. After talking with Rick and clearly stating what we would be moving he sent a team that didn't even have a dolly. He did not send a big enough truck and then charged us overtime. I would not recommend them.
Mover response: Lisa, I'm sorry that your move with UCALL&IHAUL was your worst ever but I assure you that we are a quality company that has been in business nearly 7 years and have over a 1000 customer reviews that are 95% positive. As far as the truck is concerned
on 01/15/2012
5.0 stars
I could not have asked for better crew. They worked safe, clean and fast.
Mover response: Terri, we could not ask for a better customer! Thanks Rick K. owner
on 11/26/2011
2.0 stars
Two movers relocated an airmoire from the upstairs to the main floor. They showed up on time but had no equipment. They dropped the furniture and gouged the drywall in two places and intimidated my wife into making no adverse comments on the claim form.
Mover response: Matthew, your job was a simple furniture rearrangement moving items from upstairs to downstairs. You didn't pay extra for equipment just labor and that is all that was needed to carry your items. Unfortunately, your stairwell was very tight and the hu
on 10/21/2011
5.0 stars
Excellent help. Great service, these guys know what they're doing.
Mover response: Todd, excellent help that delivers great service is what you get at UCALL&IHAUL! Thanks Rick K. owner
on 09/25/2011
5.0 stars
Everyone from start to finish did a fantastic job!They were on time and got right to work. Thanks!
Mover response: Amy, doing a fantastic job from start to finish, being on time and getting right to work is what we do at UCALL&IHAUL! Thanks Rick K. owner
on 09/23/2011
5.0 stars
Excellent service. Would highly recommend this company to help you with your moving help.
Mover response: Carl, thanks for your excellent review and high recommendation. Rick K. owner
on 09/20/2011
5.0 stars
Very happy with the service. Worked very hard and completed the work faster then I expected.
Mover response: Sarah, making you very happy by working very hard and completing the work faster than expected is what we strive to do at UCALL&IHAUL! Thanks Rick K. owner
on 08/15/2011
5.0 stars
These guys are great. They're fast, careful and professional.
Mover response: Amanda, great, fast, careful and professional guys are we provide at UCALL&IHAUL! Thanks Rick K. owner
on 07/09/2011
5.0 stars
Great job done by the guys. Would recommend to others.
Mover response: Ticca, thanks for your wonderful 5star review and know that if UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
on 05/31/2011
5.0 stars
Hi, I feel Christian & Thomas were very good, especially Christian was a nice person, Thomas too though new at his job did a great one. I wish both of them the best of luck & I will for sure refer them to others. Regards : Vijay Patel
Mover response: Vijay, thanks for recognizing two of UCALL&IHAUL's top movers in Christian and Thomas. Anytime you need us don't hesitate to call. Rick K. owner
on 05/20/2011
5.0 stars
CJ & Jason were awesome. Very strong and respectful !
Mover response: Kathyrn, thanks for mentioning two of UCALL&IHAUL's top movers in CJ and Jason. Very strong, respectful, and awesome movers is what strive to provide every customer every time! Thanks Rick K. owner
on 12/11/2010
5.0 stars
Movers were very kind and they are good workers. Would use your company again.
Mover response: Carolina, thanks for mentioning our very kind movers and good workder here at UCALL&IHAUL! Rick K. owner