Call Us: 888-755-2212
Secure Site
Reserve this mover


Frequently Asked Questions More

How soon do I need to schedule my move?

Reservation is based on availability. In order to ensure the desired day, place your order as soon as possible. Usually, the weekends and the end of the month are peak times in the moving industry.

What is your privacy policy?

Your customer information is protected and secure. We take every precaution to ensure the safety of your personal information. We do not sell or trade your personal information; we only provide your contact information to the contracted Mover. Please refer to our complete privacy policy.

What services are offered?

Movers at Movers Corp provide wide range of moving services that include taking apart your furniture and wrapping your furniture and appliances at your original address, transporting the goods to the destination, unloading and reassembling furniture at the new location (local moves only).

How do I contact Movers?

As soon as you place your order, you will receive a confirmation email from Movers Corp including the Mover's contact information. In addition, the requested Mover will contact you within 24 hours of placing the order.

Is there anything that Movers will not move?

There are some items Movers do not transport such as jewelry, cash, hazardous materials, firearms because of existing rules and regulations. You can contact your Movers directly before the moving day if you have any specific questions. For more information refer to What Not To Pack and Move page.

Do Movers hook/unhook appliances?

Movers will handle the major appliances' transportation, but usually you need to hook/unhook your household appliances for the move. Since under the State laws, most of the Movers are not allowed to temper with gas appliances. For more information refer to Preparing and Moving Appliances

CHAZ & CREW Reviews



Customer Reviews (49)

Overall Rating:

5.0 stars - based on 49 reviews
on 11/09/2016
5.0 stars
They had great reviews and prices, so I decided to give them a try. The guys were extremely helpful. I found them friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them for a fast move.
on 11/06/2016
5.0 stars
The guys were great! They showed up on time and worked very efficiently. We had a lot of heavy furniture which was no problem for them. I would defiantly use Chaz and Crew again!
on 11/02/2016
5.0 stars
They shuffled furniture around within my home for me and they did it all perfectly just as I requested. I was impressed with their positive attitude, helpfulness, and careful attention to care for my home. WOW! I couldn't have asked for more. Happy
on 10/30/2016
5.0 stars
Friendly and reliable movers who worked fast the entire day. They were careful with the property -made sure not to bump or damage anything. I could not have been happier!
on 05/20/2016
5.0 stars
on 03/23/2016
5.0 stars
The helpers were on time and did everything they said they were going to do. They knew exactly what they were doing and were flexible with my schedule. I liked that there weren't any hidden costs.
on 11/05/2015
5.0 stars
Great guys
on 09/28/2015
5.0 stars
I am very pleased with the service I received from Chaz and company. They were on time, careful, and efficient. Everyone was professional and trained in the business.
on 08/26/2015
5.0 stars
Would recommend them and use again - prompt, efficient, friendly, reliable movers
on 08/26/2015
5.0 stars
Chaz and Crew did a great job - would recommend them and use them again. Polite, reliable, friendly, efficient workers
on 07/19/2015
5.0 stars
We were very pleased with the crew and their performance. They showed up early, got right to work and performed very well. I definitely would recommend using Chaz & Crew.
on 11/06/2014
5.0 stars
on 08/05/2014
5.0 stars
on 04/29/2013
5.0 stars
on 02/10/2013
5.0 stars
Great movers. Even in the snow they worked hard. Would definitely recommend then to friends or anyone.
on 01/14/2013
4.0 stars
The first appointment I made is 2 p.m. but none came. after i make first phone call , they told me they would come at 3 pm, but still not came. i wait until 6 pm, they finally show up, with one more worker. I am not very happy for waiting that long time.
Mover response: I'm so sorry for our lateness Mr. Luo. When you booked the job the night before, we already had a full day as I explained. Next time you move the 1st hour is free! Chaz & Crew.
on 11/21/2012
5.0 stars
on 10/06/2012
5.0 stars
Outstanding service, very happy with my help/
on 09/01/2012
5.0 stars
The first movers we contracted through this site, EK Business solutions didn't show up. The site helped us set up with Chaz and Crew and they came the next day and did an excellent job. Pick Chaz & Crew. Never pick EK Business Solutions.
on 08/01/2012
5.0 stars
They worked very hard and did an excellent job.
on 06/27/2012
5.0 stars
Very happy!
on 06/20/2012
5.0 stars
What a great company, excellent service and very nice people.
on 06/12/2012
5.0 stars
Absolutely great service from start to finish! They care about what they do!
on 06/11/2012
5.0 stars
Excellent service! Very hard workers - courteous, too. Very careful with all of my items. Would definitely recommend.
on 05/17/2012
5.0 stars
They did a great job. They really know what they're doing. Worked hard the entire time.
on 05/01/2012
5.0 stars
Can't go wrong with them, very happy customer. Thanks!
on 04/18/2012
5.0 stars
Super, 5 Stars!
on 04/05/2012
5.0 stars
Chaz & Crew were GREAT!!!
on 04/05/2012
5.0 stars
Chaz & Crew lived up to all promises and ZERO surprises..Will recommend to everyone
on 04/05/2012
5.0 stars
Super nice guys and very willing to go above and beyond! Awesome job!!
on 04/01/2012
5.0 stars
These are some hard working men. Did a perfect job. Never stopped until the job was finished. Very professional and polite. Would use them again.
on 03/20/2012
5.0 stars
These guys just awesome. Professional, nice, hard working. Can't say enough good things about them.
on 03/10/2012
5.0 stars
Everything went as planned, even better! Professional, polite and very fast services.
on 02/19/2012
5.0 stars
5 star service! Very intelligent and nice movers.
on 01/19/2012
5.0 stars
The move went very successful and they were professional, kind and respectful. Arrived early and worked well with the requirements asked. In the future if other moves are needed, I would personally request their services again.
on 01/19/2012
5.0 stars
on 01/19/2012
5.0 stars
Professional, courteous, careful workers--I have already recommended them to others.
on 01/11/2012
5.0 stars
I was impressed with my movers. Very professional and fast service. Couldn't ask for better help.
on 12/06/2011
5.0 stars
Very pleasant experience. Very nice and professional movers. Thanks!
on 11/28/2011
5.0 stars
Great service all around. Very friendly and professional movers. You can tell that they've done it before.
on 11/22/2011
5.0 stars
Arrived on time. Hardworking. Very careful of furniture. Would definately recommend to others.
on 11/22/2011
5.0 stars
I'd hire them again without any hesitation. Keep up the good work!
on 10/23/2011
5.0 stars
These company is the best. Very efficient and knowledgeable movers. Thanks!
on 10/14/2011
5.0 stars
Great service. Polite, responsible movers.
on 10/04/2011
5.0 stars
Outstanding service. Worked very hard and did not waste time. Highly recommended.
on 09/23/2011
5.0 stars
Professional and cheerful. I'd definitely hire their services again.
on 09/23/2011
5.0 stars
The movers worked very hard. Took great care of my belongings. I'm very happy with a service.
on 09/08/2011
5.0 stars
This company was very fast, courteous and professional. I would use them again anytime and recomend others use them as well.
on 07/27/2011
5.0 stars
We have other "moving" to do in the near future and will definitely be calling Chaz and Crew. They were great, personable, polite and had a great sense of humor. We appreciate the care they took.