Call Us: 888-755-2212
Reserve this mover


Frequently Asked Questions More

How soon do I need to schedule my move?

Reservation is based on availability. In order to ensure the desired day, place your order as soon as possible. Usually, the weekends and the end of the month are peak times in the moving industry.

What is your privacy policy?

Your customer information is protected and secure. We take every precaution to ensure the safety of your personal information. We do not sell or trade your personal information; we only provide your contact information to the contracted Mover. Please refer to our complete privacy policy.

Are Movers licensed and insured?

Some Movers are, some Movers are not. Please check the Movers' profiles for insurance and licensing information. If the Movers are licensed, they will publish their license information (USDOT#) in their profile. Movers Corp does not insure or protect Customers or Movers.

Are Movers employees of Movers Corp?

No, they are not. They are moving services providers in their areas.

Do Movers work on weekends and holidays?

In most areas they do. Just enter your zip code and desired moving day to find available Movers.

Is there anything that Movers will not move?

There are some items Movers do not transport such as jewelry, cash, hazardous materials, firearms because of existing rules and regulations. You can contact your Movers directly before the moving day if you have any specific questions. For more information refer to What Not To Pack and Move page.

Bust-A-Move (Licensed and Insured) Reviews



Customer Reviews (23)

Overall Rating:

5.0 stars - based on 23 reviews
on 06/23/2015
5.0 stars
Terrific company, nothing but positive things to say. Especially the 3 young men that packed our truck, incredible! Hard and meticulous workers!
on 04/01/2015
5.0 stars
Great job. Fast, Nice and Personable group. Well worth it. 3 guys unloaded a 26" truck in right at 3 hours. It would have taken me and 2 friends at least 5-6 hours. Very efficient. Thank you
on 01/01/2015
5.0 stars
on 12/07/2014
5.0 stars
on 09/30/2014
5.0 stars
Kevin and his Partner did an excellent job. On time, very courteous and polite. If I ever have to move anything again, I would want both of them to come back and move it. I will highly recommend “Bust- a- Move” to anyone! Johnny.....some great
on 08/16/2014
5.0 stars
on 05/19/2014
4.5 stars
on 04/26/2014
5.0 stars
We live in rural Buckingham Co, VA. Bust-A-Move VA guys drove 3 hrs to reach us, were cheerful, on time, neat, caring, reasonable charges. in a word awesome! No complaints or mumbles about steep awkward stairs or heavy items! We'll call again!
on 04/02/2014
5.0 stars
I did not have a lot to move out of storage but what I had they took very good care of. They were wonderful!
on 02/11/2014
5.0 stars
Movers called before appointment stating had a truck problem. Very careful all day, had stairs & long walk. I anticipated them going longer than estimated time. Movers were extremely helpful, courteous, wouldn't even stop to eat lunch we bought them.
on 12/12/2013
3.0 stars
I cancelled Bust-A-Move services prior to date needed.
on 06/14/2013
5.0 stars
Overall I had a great experience with the Bust-a-Move workers. They were very professional. I will definitely use them again.
on 05/20/2013
5.0 stars
Bust-A-Move did a wonderful job. Everything was done perfectly. No complaints only compliments.
on 05/20/2013
5.0 stars
Very fine service. On-time, careful, good price, efficient, respectful.
on 04/25/2013
5.0 stars
Arrived early, easy to talk to. Understood the needs of the customer and met my requirements. VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!
on 12/15/2012
5.0 stars
Professional, courteous movers. On time and completed job as requested within the time frame needed.
on 07/12/2012
5.0 stars
Nice guys. Showed up a little early. Didn't know about the steps (?? Area had bee described on phone) but managed to get everything in the house. Navigated a few obstacles I wouldn't have been able to manage. Very pleasant.
on 07/06/2012
5.0 stars
They canceled last minute the night before they were scheduled because they didn't have a truck. I told Johnny to verify that he had a truck before he confirmed the rescheduled move. Once they were they it went quickly and were very polite.
on 06/11/2012
5.0 stars
The movers were extremely helpful i would never have been able to finish on time without them
on 05/31/2012
5.0 stars
In contrast to the movers we hired in NJ, who were over 2 hours late... Chris&Mitch called the night before to validate appointment. Called to advise when they had departed to come & their expected arrival time. Then were on Time.
on 05/29/2012
5.0 stars
Chris called me first then the two young men showed up when they said they would. They were both very friendly, helpful and were also very professional I am glad that I chose these guys Bust A Move to help me with my move. Thanks again to Chris and Brian
on 04/07/2012
5.0 stars
Bust-A-Move was very professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. Their fees were quite reasonable, they were accommodating, and worked efficiently. And they are a very good group of guys. Check 'em out.
on 12/08/2011
5.0 stars
The two gentlemen were very friendly, courteous and professional, although they spoke with me like we were longtime friends, it never kept them from completing the job on time. I have no problem recommending the company at anytime.