Call Us: 888-755-2212
Secure Site
Reserve this mover


Frequently Asked Questions More

Are Movers licensed and insured?

Some Movers are, some Movers are not. Please check the Movers' profiles for insurance and licensing information. If the Movers are licensed, they will publish their license information (USDOT#) in their profile. Movers Corp does not insure or protect Customers or Movers.

What services are offered?

Movers at Movers Corp provide wide range of moving services that include taking apart your furniture and wrapping your furniture and appliances at your original address, transporting the goods to the destination, unloading and reassembling furniture at the new location (local moves only).

Do you service my area?

Movers Corp offers moving services in all 50 States, simply enter your zip code to find Movers in your area.

Is there anything that Movers will not move?

There are some items Movers do not transport such as jewelry, cash, hazardous materials, firearms because of existing rules and regulations. You can contact your Movers directly before the moving day if you have any specific questions. For more information refer to What Not To Pack and Move page.

Do movers assemble/disassemble furniture?

Most of the Movers do. Click on the Movers' profiles to see all provided services. It is also recommended to ask all necessary questions before the moving day. For more information refer to Furniture Disassembly and Assembly

What about if the move requires more time than I paid for?

Contact Movers Corp to place another order or you may pay to your Mover directly.

E-Z Moving Inc (Licensed and Insured) Reviews



Customer Reviews (20)

Overall Rating:

4.5 stars - based on 20 reviews
on 01/25/2017
5.0 stars
on 12/23/2016
4.0 stars
The overall customer experience was good but there were additional charges that they tried to tack on which were not agreed on. The additional charges were dropped from the bill after calling customer service.
on 09/06/2016
1.0 stars
I walked out to the garage and found him dragging a dresser across the concrete...no dolly...which he destroyed. The wood split and the back is open. Brand new dresser that will need to be replaced now. Seven hours late for load and only one guy showed.
on 08/06/2016
5.0 stars
Great movers. Hard working, careful, pleasant--two men from Zimbabwe, advanced chemistry and engineering students.
on 10/09/2015
5.0 stars
The best moving company I have ever hired. I have used other companies before, but have never been as satisfied as I am with EZ Moving. I really appreciated how hard two young guys worked. Will certainly recommend them to anyone.
on 09/27/2015
5.0 stars
They came to our house early and were ready to work. The move was completed under 2 hours. They were really fast, courteous and fairly priced! I'd highly recommend EZ Moving to anyone.
on 05/01/2015
5.0 stars
Our movers were awesome. We kept adding more things to the load, but they never complained. Our movers were professional, polite and clearly knew what they were doing. Great experience.
on 02/12/2015
5.0 stars
on 10/18/2014
5.0 stars
Had to change the move date a few times and they were flexible with me. The movers were great, very patient and completed the move in less time than anticipated. Highly recommended company.
on 12/18/2013
3.0 stars
on 05/25/2013
5.0 stars
These two men were pleasant and never got upset or impatient. They conversed together having a good time with a good attitude and it was pleasant to have such good matured men taking good care of my furniture.
on 04/06/2013
5.0 stars
Wow! These guys were fantastic, no joke! They worked hard and were very careful with our things. This service was worth every penny.
on 03/22/2013
5.0 stars
They did a great job and were very careful with all my glass, porcelain, and pictures. I will use your company again in the future! Thanks!
on 02/21/2013
5.0 stars
We were thrilled to have the help to unload our stuff after our move from Nevada to Utah. The guys who helped were great!! Very professional and quick. They unloaded a 28 foot trailer in less than 2 hours. Thank You!!
on 01/16/2013
5.0 stars
I must convey that this moving team was the most efficient, conscientious, professional and polite that I have encountered. Kimi and I were extremely pleased and appreciative. We will use again for any move. Dan
on 11/28/2012
5.0 stars
We were extremely happy. The movers were very polite and professional, the job was completed within the time frame.
on 11/11/2012
5.0 stars
Very nice and professional guys. They were able to pack and move me the same day. The service was outstanding.
on 09/17/2012
5.0 stars
The two movers who helped us were fantastic!! They did not just move us, they made our home a home!!
on 07/31/2012
5.0 stars
on 05/15/2012
5.0 stars
The two gentlemen showed up early which was nice. They were hard workers and did a great job with loading our furniture with care. It was well worth the money spent. I will hire them again if I ever need movers.