Call Us: 888-755-2212
Secure Site
Reserve this mover


Frequently Asked Questions More

How does Movers Corp work?

Search for Movers by entering your zip code and your desired moving day in the Search Box. Compare the Movers and place an order with your credit or debit card. You may place an order directly through the website or by giving us a call. Movers Corp will charge your card for the services you have requested and provide you with a service code for your Movers. Your hired Mover will contact you within 24 hours to discuss details of the upcoming move. When you are satisfied with your requested services, give the service code to your Mover as payment.

How soon do I need to schedule my move?

Reservation is based on availability. In order to ensure the desired day, place your order as soon as possible. Usually, the weekends and the end of the month are peak times in the moving industry.

What type of equipment do Movers provide?

Usually the hourly rate includes a moving truck, moving blankets, dollies, bungee cords, straps, tools for disassembling and assembling of your furniture. For more accurate information, please refer to Movers' profiles.

Do Movers work on weekends and holidays?

In most areas they do. Just enter your zip code and desired moving day to find available Movers.

Do movers assemble/disassemble furniture?

Most of the Movers do. Click on the Movers' profiles to see all provided services. It is also recommended to ask all necessary questions before the moving day. For more information refer to Furniture Disassembly and Assembly

Is there any minimum time requirement?

Some Movers may require minimum hours of service. For more accurate information please check Movers' profiles.

E-Z Moving (Licensed and Insured) Reviews



Customer Reviews (21)

Overall Rating:

4.5 stars - based on 21 reviews
on 11/20/2017
5.0 stars
My two movers, Greg and Nathan, were professional and hard working. They didn't complain when we had to change our plans and time of the move due to circumstances beyond our control. They stayed with us until late and finished the work diligently. I'd highly recommend this group of guys to anyone who wants a good experience.
on 01/25/2017
5.0 stars
on 12/23/2016
4.0 stars
The overall customer experience was good but there were additional charges that they tried to tack on which were not agreed on. The additional charges were dropped from the bill after calling customer service.
on 09/06/2016
1.0 stars
I walked out to the garage and found him dragging a dresser across the concrete...no dolly...which he destroyed. The wood split and the back is open. Brand new dresser that will need to be replaced now. Seven hours late for load and only one guy showed.
on 08/06/2016
5.0 stars
Great movers. Hard working, careful, pleasant--two men from Zimbabwe, advanced chemistry and engineering students.
on 10/09/2015
5.0 stars
The best moving company I have ever hired. I have used other companies before, but have never been as satisfied as I am with EZ Moving. I really appreciated how hard two young guys worked. Will certainly recommend them to anyone.
on 09/27/2015
5.0 stars
They came to our house early and were ready to work. The move was completed under 2 hours. They were really fast, courteous and fairly priced! I'd highly recommend EZ Moving to anyone.
on 05/01/2015
5.0 stars
Our movers were awesome. We kept adding more things to the load, but they never complained. Our movers were professional, polite and clearly knew what they were doing. Great experience.
on 02/12/2015
5.0 stars
on 10/18/2014
5.0 stars
Had to change the move date a few times and they were flexible with me. The movers were great, very patient and completed the move in less time than anticipated. Highly recommended company.
on 12/18/2013
3.0 stars
on 05/25/2013
5.0 stars
These two men were pleasant and never got upset or impatient. They conversed together having a good time with a good attitude and it was pleasant to have such good matured men taking good care of my furniture.
on 04/06/2013
5.0 stars
Wow! These guys were fantastic, no joke! They worked hard and were very careful with our things. This service was worth every penny.
on 03/22/2013
5.0 stars
They did a great job and were very careful with all my glass, porcelain, and pictures. I will use your company again in the future! Thanks!
on 02/21/2013
5.0 stars
We were thrilled to have the help to unload our stuff after our move from Nevada to Utah. The guys who helped were great!! Very professional and quick. They unloaded a 28 foot trailer in less than 2 hours. Thank You!!
on 01/16/2013
5.0 stars
I must convey that this moving team was the most efficient, conscientious, professional and polite that I have encountered. Kimi and I were extremely pleased and appreciative. We will use again for any move. Dan
on 11/28/2012
5.0 stars
We were extremely happy. The movers were very polite and professional, the job was completed within the time frame.
on 11/11/2012
5.0 stars
Very nice and professional guys. They were able to pack and move me the same day. The service was outstanding.
on 09/17/2012
5.0 stars
The two movers who helped us were fantastic!! They did not just move us, they made our home a home!!
on 07/31/2012
5.0 stars
on 05/15/2012
5.0 stars
The two gentlemen showed up early which was nice. They were hard workers and did a great job with loading our furniture with care. It was well worth the money spent. I will hire them again if I ever need movers.